To be a woman who loves and lives is to say I am a woman who feels and accepts.

I accept my mind as it works.

I accept my body and it’s works.

How can you fully understand the world around you without self acceptance and acknowledgement of your entire being?

You can not. 

Knowing one’s self leads to caring for one’s self.

Wishing is a waste. Just dig in and learn. Once you do you will find how amazing you and everyone else is.

Then the truth will come.

There are those with whom we do not match. That does not make them less or you more. Nor you less and them more. Just not at the same place. Love them and say goodbye. You might meet again and find your are on the same road. Then you will discover that person is good for you now, unlike before.

It is time to let go, move beyond what you know.

